Buongiorno Firenze!

Florence makes me think of clear blue skies, lovers entwined in deep alleys, dogs and their walkers on cobblestones, and artists with works in museums or on the streets.

While I will not go and write about the famous tourist spots we have been to, as they are already a million of those on the web, allow me to share our holiday photos.Β  These pictures will always remind me of a place immortalized.. eternally influencing art, architecture, and culture.

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Buongiorno Firenze!

Tell me what you think

