Greetings from the US

Greetings from the US!

Did you know that after the UAE, my top readers come from these United States? 🙂 Being a fan of destination weddings and high school reunions, I left 40-degree Dubai heat, flew to JFK, went through horrendous New York traffic to get to New Jersey where I am camping out at my friend’s guest room (thanks Peach, you are the best!) then off to Florida for to witness a dear friend get married.

I’ll be blogging about my experience at the Conch Republic real soon.   Meantime here’s me sending sunny calm from southernmost beachland.

IMG_3508

Tell me what you think

