Fly FREE and be one of the 100 Lucky Juans!

TrackingTrackingTracking
You were asked to tell us how you would make your homecoming fun and your entries went from hilarious to heartwarming!  I was pleasantly entertained.

As expected of Filipino culture, there were lots of entries on family bonding..

IMG_3664

IMG_3672

IMG_3663

IMG_3662

And some made me want to revisit the Philippines most amazing islands..

IMG_3661

IMG_3666

IMG_3665

But what I would consider my ultimate favorite is a Gangnam Style Video entry that got me laughing my heart out!

IMG_3670

Applause to everyone! Give us more! And remember, be creative 🙂 For details on the contest, please visit this post.

Winners will receive FREE roundtrip tickets from Philippine carrier, Cebu Pacific Air 🙂

Related Stories:

Win Free Plane Tickets! Dubai-Manila-Dubai

Are you the Lucky Juan?

Travelling the Philippines

Tell me what you think

